Saving and Touching Lives One Heart at a Time.

Donors and Supporters

Pregnant? ▶

Leadership Team

kb_face_website.jpg

Kristi Brown– Executive Director Kbrown@preginfo.org

Master in Business Administration – Pfeiffer University

Master in Health Administration - Pfeiffer University

Experience: 24 years in non-profit healthcare leadership with 3 years experience in for-profit sales and marketing.

My life motto echoes that of Exodus 14:14 - "The Lord will fight for you; you need only to be still."


Cindy Lento, Finance Manager (Clento@preginfo.org)

Angel Hilemon, Ministry Care Coordinator (Mars Hill) Ahilemon@preginfo.org

brenda.jpg

Brenda Mires, RN, BSN – Director of Clinical Services BMires@PregInfo.org

Registered Nurse - Western Carolina School of Nursing

Experience: 40 years of hospital nursing experience as a staff nurse, supervisor and Director of Nursing

“I am honored to be part of this incredible ministry and excited to see all God has planned.”

smaller_melissa.jpg

Melissa Lewis – Mars Hill Center Director MLewis@MtnPregnancy.com

Bachelors Degree in Psychology/Crisis Counseling – Liberty University

Associates Degree in Early Childhood Development – AB Tech

Experience: 10 years in child care/development and 2 years at MAPS first as an intern and then on staff

“God called me to this ministry to reach women that are hurting - I’m so blessed to have a job that I get to show women the truth and the love that only Christ can give.“

small_gerry.jpg

Gerry Kumpf – Director of Ministry Advancement GKumpf@MtnPregnancy.com

Bachelor of Science Degree in Business Administration – Cornell University

Experience: 45 years as a business owner/entrepreneur; 20 years serving in ministry, the past 11 helping several organizations raise needed funds for ministry growth.

“I joined Mountain Area Pregnancy Services in October 2014 through a strong personal call of our Lord to become a part of His ministry that protects the lives of babies in a crisis pregnancy.”

becky.jpg

Becky Hymel, RN – Eva's Footprint Nurse Navigator BHymel@PregInfo.org

Bachelor of Arts in Communication Art -- Nicholls State University

Registered Nurse -- Blue Ridge Community College

Experience: 20 years of nursing experience

20 years as a Certified Childbirth Educator

"I believe God called me into nursing. The journey that led me to MAPS, first as a volunteer, has been for His ultimate purpose in my life...Eva's Footprints. If my unworthy footprints matter, so do the lives of all He created."


Ashley Fairbrother – Client & Volunteer Coordinator Afairbrother@PregInfo.org

hannah_kennedy2017b.jpg

Hannah Kennedy – Client & Volunteer Coordinator HKennedy@PregInfo.org

Bachelor of Arts in Psychology-Crisis Counseling - Liberty University

Masters of Arts in Pastoral Counseling - Columbia International University

"Getting to be a part of something so much bigger than myself is incredibly humbling and exciting. I love being used to help accomplish what God is already doing."